Cumberland Valley Corvette Club


Click on any of the following for additional information:  
Normal 0 false false false EN-US JA X-NONE      

 

 

     CVCC Happenings Calendar

2015

 

May

Saturday/Sunday, May 2 & 3.  Pocono HPDE chaired by Dave Walter

Thursday, May 7. Membership Meeting, Elks in Carlisle, 7:30 (PA-100)

Tuesday, May 19.Board meeting, Hoss’s Steak & Sea House, Mechanicsburg, 7:00pm.

Saturday, May 23. Cruise to Lewistown, Pa.  See Page in  ‘The Distributor’

 

June

Thursday, June 4. Membership Meeting, Elks in Carlisle, 7:30 (PA-100)

Tuesday, June 16.Board meeting, Hoss’s Steak & Sea House, Mechanicsburg, 7:00pm.

Saturday June 21. Autocross event for Jay Gift and the Morgan Club.

Friday June 26 thru Sunday June 28. GM Autocross at Carlisle Events.

 

July

Friday, July 10Membership / Picnic Meeting, Mike & Elaine Ludt’s house, 6:00 PM (PA-100)

Saturday July 11. Graham Show, chaired by George Bobb, 2 Sanction Event.

Tuesday, July 21. Board meeting, Hoss’s Steak & Sea House, Mechanicsburg, 7:00pm.

 

August

Thursday, August 6. Membership Meeting, Elks in Carlisle, 7:30 (PA-100)

Tuesday, August 18. Board meeting, Hoss’s Steak & Sea House, Mechanicsburg, 7:00pm.

Friday, August 28-30.  Corvettes at Carlisle.  Autocross Sunday August 30 at Carlisle.

 

September

Thursday, September 3.  Membership Meeting, Elks in Carlisle, 7:30 (PA-100)

Saturday September 12. H & H Show, chaired by Ed Hare, 3 Sanction Event

Tuesday, September 15. Board meeting, Hoss’s Steak & Sea House, Mechanicsburg, 7:00pm.

 

October

Thursday, October 1.  Membership Meeting, Elks in Carlisle, 7:30 (PA-100)

 Friday October 9 - 12. Vermont Cruise. See Page in ‘The Distributor’

Tuesday, October 13. Board meeting, Hoss’s Steak & Sea House, Mechanicsburg, 7:00pm.

 

NOTE:  The number in parentheses behind the description of a club event indicates the number of CVCC club points that will be awarded for participation in that event. If the number is preceded by the letters “PA”   it means that participation in that event is mandatory, as spelled out in the CVCC by-laws, in order to be eligible for a Perfect Attendance award at our annual award recognition program.

 


May    2015
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
     

1 2
           

 

3 4 5 6 7 8 9
  Monthly Meeting
7:30
Elks
   
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
           
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
 
Board Meeting
7:00
Hoss's
       
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
             
31            
 


    2015 -- CVCC's Golden Anniversary
    _________________________________________
    Click on any of the following for additional information: